Heroes of Environmental Diplomacy: Profiles in Courage 

Available Now.


December 2014

Speaking at the Expert Group Meeting 2015-2016 EcoSoc Cycles with Aleesha Taylor (Deputy Director, Education Support Program, Open Society Foundation), Thomas Gass (chair and ASG UN DESA), Prof Steven Bertstein (Associate Chair and Graduate Director Department of Political Science, University of Toronto and  Marion Barthelemy (Chief. Intergovernmental Support and Interagency Branch,UN Division on Sustainable Development)


Enjoying Romanian Day at the United Nations

  • Created on .